Skip to main content

Send same song multiple times same playlist

Last week I submitted to playlists on standard plan - this week I have more standard credits, so when I go to submit, are the playlists removed that I previously submitted to? I don’t want to duplicate submissions

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • DP Team

    Team•

    Jun 16, 2025

    Hi David!

    Standard submissions credits are renew for all DP users every monday, so no worries, your submission were not removed, you just got more credit to submit to more playlists!

    You can check the status of the submissions on your artist dashboard.

    If you have more questions, please let us know!

    All the best,

    DP Team