Skip to main content

Spotify connection

Is it normal that everytime I visit my Dashboard, I have to reconnect Spotify ? Other sites (Submithub etc.) only require me to do this once and then they remember.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • DP Team

    Team•

    Feb 24, 2025

    Hello Richard Anthony, thanks for reaching out.

    It shouldn’t happen every time you click on the dashboard - you should be asked to be reconnected to Spotify if you purposely logout or after a couple of days of login to confirm the permissions.

    Let us know if you have any questions.

    All the best,

    DP Team