What happens if I inactivate an automatic submission?
When I inactivate automatic submission for a song, I guess it means that new submissions are not made anymore? But, are already submitted submissions for that song still reviewed by curators?
When I inactivate automatic submission for a song, I guess it means that new submissions are not made anymore? But, are already submitted submissions for that song still reviewed by curators?
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
DP Team
Dec 10, 2024
Hello Hub30, thanks for reaching out.
Yes exactly, when you deactivate an Automatic Submission campaign no new submissions are made for that song - but submissions that were already sent are in the curators’ inbox.
Let us know if you have any questions!
All the best,
DP Team
Hub30
Dec 10, 2024
Thanks a lot, I appreciate!